StrangeHouse Books is an indie press interested in horror, bizarro, and weird fiction. Created in 2012 by D.F. Noble and Kevin Crotty, Jr.

The company was later picked up as a horror imprint of Rooster Republic Press.

We’ve published bizarro and cult horror authors such as W.H. Pugmire, Danger Slater, MP “Adventure” Johnson, Tiffany Scandal, Craig Mullins, Kent Hill, Andre Duza, Garrett Cook, Adam Millard, as well as serving as a launch pad for many up-and-coming voices in the indie scene.

Editorial and production services are currently being managed by Jeff O’Brien, John Bruni, Nicholas Day, and D.F. Noble.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s